New video in the works

So, right now I’m working on a video for the next Premise Beach single, ‘Hold Me Now’. It’s taking a while, but it’s pretty interesting and I’m starting to have a lot of fun with it. I’ve opted for a kind of typography-based animation, although it’s more word-by-word than frame-by-frame. I started off with really low expectations on this thing, but now it’s coming together I’m thinking it could actually look something like a music video!

It should be finished pretty soon, so stay tuned. Here are a few stills for now:

Leave a Reply

