‘Wait a Minute’ out next Monday

So the new Premise Beach single is out on the 15th July. Just a week away. Here’s the cover, which is of a chair. It does kind of mean something, or at least it made the most sense out of all the ideas I had.

Premise Beach Wait a Minute single

Wait a Minute is the first in a series of singles – or individual tracks, I guess – that I’m going to be releasing monthly. One track a month is the plan, with no real end date. I need deadlines, so if I say I’ll do this I’ve got some actual reason to finish things.

I said that I’d finished a few tracks in my last post, but that isn’t strictly true; I’ve finished a couple and very nearly finished a few, which in song making is really not the same thing. But things are actually happening, I’m excited about making music, and I hope you enjoy the end products. One a month. I promise.

2 thoughts on “‘Wait a Minute’ out next Monday

Leave a Reply

