New single – No Heart

So here’s my October single, which came out on 7th. This one came together really quickly, and a bit unexpectedly. The core of the track is a loop of an idea I recorded a long time ago, featuring a pair of plucked ukuleles and a Casio keyboard beat fed through an effect pedal. I always wanted to do something with that.

It’s short, and it’s got a beat you can dance to, which is unusual for me. I’m not sure exactly what I’ll be releasing next, but I think it’s going to be very different again.

As usual, you can download No Heart at bandcamp and name your price. There will be a ‘music video’ later. Note the apostrophes; it will be very, very basic.

Leave a Reply

