(new) New Year

2014 2015

So, 2014 was a quiet year for Premise Beach. I’ve been recording here and there every now and then, but for various reasons I haven’t finished anything to the point where I’ve been willing to release it as a finished thing. There are still lots of pieces I need to fit together and fix and finish. It’s all a bit overwhelming, but I am going to get it together in 2015. Watch this space, or follow me on the twitter.

Border Series compilation

2015 has began with some activity, actually. I’ve contributed a song, Holland Road, to a compilation released by a new label, Border Series. Holland Road was originally going to be released by the Pure Casual label, but it just never happened. The compilation, Spider Egg Bubble Gum, contains some very decent tracks by acts from all over the world. Hope you like my one.

Leave a comment